Student Advocacy Fund 2018

Donate today to send a student to the annual summit of Students for a National Health Program (SNaHP) in New Orleans! 

All contributions to the Student Advocacy Fund will be used to support the growing student movement comprised of medical and public health professional students. 


Who's donating

Contributions are tax deductible.